Search results: Hope Bolinger

Vision (Blaze Series #3)

A deeply satisfying conclusion to a standout series.

Den (Blaze Series #2)

A rare sequel that excels at expanding and enriching what made the previous book so good.

The Five Marks of a Man: Finding Your Path to Courageous Manhood

With to-the-point prose and caustic wit, Tome uses several examples from his own life and in Scripture of what a biblical man looks like as opposed to a cultural boy.

Blaze (Blaze Series #1)

The book’s characters struggle to keep their faith amidst persecution, which leads to great discussions about faith and God’s role in life’s tragedies.