Archive | Reviews RSS feed for this section

Don’t Keep Silent

While this is the third book in the series, it can be read as a standalone. The previous books focused on different main characters, although Liam appeared as a minor side character previously. 

Continue reading

When the meadow blooms

This is a journey of faith, wonder, learning and meeting family and creating new friendships. 

Continue reading

The Unhiding of Elijah Campbell: A Novel

This novel adds a unique perspective to the conversation tackling how to journey through a dark point of your life with a Christian outlook.

Continue reading