Tag Archives: Amish

A faithful gathering

This is an interesting story with a little different twist from some more typical Amish fiction.

Continue reading

The first love

It is truly a sweet story of a young woman’s physical problems, how they affect her life and of her lovely family.

Continue reading

Mending fences

There is such redemption and forgiveness between the pages of Mending Fences. The book is very inspiring and highly recommended.

Continue reading

The wish

Amish fiction writers are striving for new and unique Amish plots – this one is unusual and well written. Fans of Davids or Amish fiction in general will enjoy it.

Continue reading