Tag Archives: fiction

True to you

The truth may hurt at times but as believers we know that the truth will set us free as it does in True to you.

Continue reading

The wish

Amish fiction writers are striving for new and unique Amish plots – this one is unusual and well written. Fans of Davids or Amish fiction in general will enjoy it.

Continue reading

Becoming Mrs. Lewis: The improbable love story of Joy Davidman and C.S. Lewis

Reviewed by: Ceil Carey, retired public librarian and long time book discussion leader   Introduction Book or Media Title: Becoming Mrs. Lewis: The improbable love story of Joy Davidman and C.S. Lewis Author or Producer: Patti Callahan Publisher or Studio: Thomas Nelson Publication or Release Date: 2018 Format (i.e., print book, ebook, CD, DVD, movie, […]

Continue reading

Into the Void

This book emphasizes the power of faith and prayer against the forces of evil and darkness.

Continue reading